SOPA 2023 Board Members

Being fervent supporters of press freedom and upholding best business practices that support and sustain the publishing industry, meet the new SOPA Board Members who are dedicated to the pursuit of editorial excellence.

SOPA 2023 Board Members comprised of—

🤝 Julia Clyne – SOPA Chair | VP – Head of Media Sales APAC, Dow Jones
🤝 Desiree Au – Honorary Treasurer | Publisher, Vogue Hong Kong
🤝 Danielle McGuigan – Honorary Secretary | Senior Manager Communications & Brand Partnerships, Financial Times
🤝 Lyn-Yi Chung | Deputy Chief Editor, CNA Digital
🤝 Juliet Labog-Javellana | Associate Publisher, Philippine Daily Inquirer
🤝 Adrian Lee | Senior VP – Audience Growth, South China Morning Post
🤝 Peter Murray | Commercial Director APAC, Reuters
🤝 Jorge Noguchi | Executive Director – Head of Advertising APAC, The New York Times
🤝 Sunita Rajan | Managing Director, Bloomberg Media
🤝 Vim Shanmugan | Head of Content & Production, Coconuts Media
🤝 Laurel West | Managing Director, Economist Impact
🤝 Steven Wong | Manager, Digital Media & Events, Nikkei China

Stay in the loop for updates and announcements, subscribe to the SOPA newsletter at 🖅