SOPA 2024 Editorial Committee Members

Buckle up for another year of inspiration, innovation, and the relentless pursuit of journalistic excellence. Meet the SOPA 2024 Editorial Committee Members

🤝 Yi-Shan Chen – Editorial Co-Chair | Editor-in-Chief, CommonWealth Magazine
🤝 Bill Ridgers – Editorial Co-Chair | Asia Digital Editor, The Economist
🤝 Rich Barbieri | Deputy Editor, Asia Business and Economics, The New York Times
🤝 Patrick Barta | Asia Enterprise Editor, The Wall Street Journal
🤝 Cliff Buddle | Special Projects Editor, South China Morning Post
🤝 Lulu Chen | Investing & Real Estate Team Leader, Bloomberg Asia
🤝 Anne Marie Roantree | Bureau Chief, Hong Kong – Reuters News
🤝 Kit Tang | Executive Editor, Bloomberg Businessweek (Chinese)
🤝 James Wilson | Asia News Editor, Financial Times
🤝 Ting Shi – Head of Judges | Senior Lecturer, Journalism and Media Studies Centre (JMSC), The University of Hong Kong
🤝 Matthew Leung – Deputy Head of Judges | Honorary Lecturer, Journalism and Media Studies Centre (JMSC), The University of Hong Kong
🤝 Rita Widiadana – Head of Judges, Bahasa Indonesia Category | Journalist/Editor/Founding Board Member, Asia Pacific Media Alliance for Health and Development

Check out the timeline for the #SOPAwards2024 at 🏆